• PRODUCTS

    • UY19097Air Compression Foor Massager

      1. Deep shiatsu roller massage for sole;2. Comfortable air pressure massage for instep;3. 2 massage modes: Shiatsu + air pressure massage, single air compression massage;4. 2 intensities of air pressure massage for choice;5. Sooth heating for more relax;6. Can be use for feet, ankles and calves;7. Auto power off after 15mins;

      View More
    • UY8192Full Body Massage Cushion

      ?Extra long massage track make it provide the comfort massage to neck?Shiatsu neck massage with height adjustment?4 unique 3D massage nodes - with 3D rocker technology?Movement among the spine, travel up and down relaxing entire back?Spot massage?3D Shiatsu Massage?Thai massage?Soothing rolling massage with adjustable width?Air compress massage with 3 adjustable intensity?With optional light and heat function?Vibration seat massage to the hips and thighs?Detachable cover and neck pillow?Attached using hook-and-loop fastening bands?Adaptor Input: 100-240V 50/60Hz 0.8A Output: DC12V, 5A

      View More
    • UY8191Full Body Massage Cushion

      1.4 unique 3D massage node travel up and down relaxing entire back; 2.3D Shiatsu Massage and Thai Massage perform deep tissue massage experience3.Spot Shiatsu Massage allows you to focus the kneading massage node on one area for pin-point relaxation; 4.UP and DOWN can adjust the position of the Spot Shiatsu Massage to deliver a comfort and precise massage feel.5.Rolling massage with adjustable width, along the spine combats muscular tension and offer relaxation across the full back.6.With optional heating function soothe your muscle & enhance blood circulation. 7.Vibration seat massage to the hips and thighs8.Extend cushion make it provide the comfort massage to neck9.Ergonomic design, constructed to provide back support, side bolsters with lightweight padding;10.Detachable cover and neck pillow11.Adaptor Input: 100-240V 50/60Hz 0.8A  Output: DC12V, 2.5A

      View More
    • UY8190Full Body Massage Cushion

      1.4 unique 3D massage node travel up and down relaxing entire back; 2.3D Shiatsu Massage and Thai Massage perform deep tissue massage experience3.Spot Shiatsu Massage allows you to focus the kneading massage node on one area for pin-point relaxation; 4.UP and DOWN can adjust the position of the Spot Shiatsu Massage to deliver a comfort and precise massage feel.5.Rolling massage with adjustable width, along the spine combats muscular tension and offer relaxation across the full back.6.With optional heating function soothe your muscle & enhance blood circulation. 7.Vibration seat massage to the hips and thighs8.Extend cushion make it provide the comfort massage to neck9.Ergonomic design, constructed to provide back support, side bolsters with lightweight padding;10.Detachable cover and neck pillow11.Adaptor Input: 100-240V 50/60Hz 0.8A  Output: DC12V, 2.5A

      View More
    • UY20007Massage Gun

      1.High power massage gun offer deep release aches and pains, with 5 massage level for choice2.Equipped with 5 interchangeable massage head for different muscle;3.Built in Li-ion battery, charge time 3 hours, run time up to 4H.4.Rotate Speed: 1500、1800、2100、2600、3200R/min5.Amplitude Length: 8mm6.Silent and Comfortable Operation7.Lightweight Design8.Timer: 15mins9.Adapter: input 100-240V, output 16.8V 0.8A

      View More
    • UY19113Heat & Ice Massage Gu

      1.High power massage gun offer deep release aches and pains,2.with 5 massage levels for choice3.Fast ice and heat therapy massage option;4.Design with long and adjustable handle, easily massagehard-to-reach areas.5.Equipped with 5 interchangeable massage heads fordifferent muscle;6. Built-in rechargeable Lithium battery 16.8V 2500mAh withhigh quality and security7.Quiet and easily handheld - utilises the latest technology innoise reduction8.Auto power off after 15 minutes9.Adapter: input 100-240V, output 18.5V  1A

      View More
    • UY21025Mini Massage Gun

      1. Extremely Portable & Compact, use and carry it anytime and anywhere2. Light weight, only 400g3. The ergonomic design makes it comfortable and easy for one-handed operation.4. High power massage gun offer deep release aches and pains, relieve the body'ssoreness5. With 6 intensity levels for choice6. 4 interchangeable massage heads for different body parts7. Built-in rechargeable 2000mAh Lithium battery8. Quiet and easily handheld utilises the latest technology in noise reduction9. Help activate muscles before exercise, relax muscles after workouts, eliminatesoreness and stiffness after sedentary work, and accelerate the rejuvenation of yourbody.10. Equipped with a USB-C cable

      View More
    • UY20209SMini Massage Gun

      1.Extremely Portable & Compact, use and carry it anytime and anywhere2. Extensive durability: made with plastic shell 3. Light weight, only 610g4. High power massage gun offer deep release aches and pains,relieve the body's soreness5. With 6 massage levels for choice6. 4 interchangeable massage heads for different body parts7. Built-in rechargeable 2000mAh Lithium battery8. Quiet and easily handheld - utilises the latest technology innoise reduction9. Auto power off after 20 minutes10.With screen display

      View More
    • UY20209Mini Massage Gun

      1.Extremely Portable & Compact, use and carry it anytime and anywhere2. Extensive durability: made with an aluminum alloy shell andstandardized metal housing3. Light weight, only 500g4. High power massage gun offer deep release aches and pains, relieve the body's soreness5. With 4 massage levels for choice6. 4 interchangeable massage heads for different body parts7. Built-in rechargeable 2500mAh Lithium battery8. Quiet and easily handheld - utilises the latest technology innoise reduction9. Auto power off after 20 minutes

      View More
    • UY18088 Finger/Scalp/Foot Massager Set

      Finger massager:? Dual-action finger massagerolls? a stainless steel ball and 2 rubber rollers at another side, massages your hand - Scalp massager:?  Reversible design with 8-leg massage head and brush - accupoint nodes - Foot Roller? Unique curve design for foot massage

      View More
    • UY18047 3D Sensor Shiatsu Neck Pillow

      ? 2 massage modes: auto mode --press switch,begin to knead and heating massage,knead  massage;  sensitive mode --over 3kg pressure presses,begin to knead and heating massage? Overheating protecction? 4 shiatsu 3D-massage nodes? Selectable heat function? With home adaptor and car adaptor ? Stretchy strap secures the massager to a chair? Massage nodes auto switch direction after every minute of massage? Auto power off after 15mins? Adaptor input: 100-240V; Output: DC12V, 2A? With CE certificate

      View More
    • UY18014 Electric Air Compression Vibration Lumbar Massager

      ?Two-speed air pressure modes?Two-speed vibration modes: Low/ High?Hand control and adaptor?Four keyswitches,one is Emergency stop swith,two buttons control pressure mode and  the last buttuon is vibration mode ?The maximum load for normal use is 60KG?Auto power off after 10 mins?Adaptor input 100-240V, output 12V 1A

      View More
    < 1 2 >
    图片区 小说区 中文-制服丝袜有码中文字幕在线-亚洲成熟女自卫-欧美另类老人aⅴ|中美日韩亚洲印度高清在线|高清无码一本到东京热

• 產品展示

    • UY19097氣壓揉捏腳機

      1.足底深層按摩;2.舒適的腳背氣壓按摩;3.2種按摩方式:推拿+氣壓按摩,單次氣壓按摩;4.2氣壓按摩強度可供選擇;5.舒緩暖氣,放松身心;6.可用于足部、腳踝和小腿;7.15分鐘后自動關機;

      查看更多
    • UY8192按摩椅墊

      ?4個獨特的3D按摩點?在脊柱間移動,上下移動,放松整個背部?定點按摩?3D 指壓按摩?泰式按摩?寬度可調的舒緩滾動按摩?3種氣壓強度可調節?具有加熱功能?可拆卸套和頸枕?適配器輸入:100-240V 50/60Hz 0.8A輸出:DC12V,5A

      查看更多
    • UY8191按摩椅墊

      1.4個獨特的按摩頭上下移動,放松整個背部;2.3種可選按摩區域:全背、上背、下背3.7種按摩模式: 3D按摩、泰式按摩、穴位按摩、推拿按摩、定點按摩、加熱、座墊震動定點按摩,可將揉捏按摩點集中在一個部位,進行針點放松;4.推拿按摩可調按摩頭寬度,沿著脊柱按摩,緩解肌肉緊張,放松整個背部。5.加熱功能,舒緩肌肉,促進血液循環。6.超長按摩行程,可按到頸肩部7.適配器: 12V 2.5A 

      查看更多
    • UY8190按摩椅墊

      1.4個獨特的按摩頭上下移動,放松整個背部;2.3種可選按摩區域:全背、上背、下背3.7種按摩模式: 3D按摩、泰式按摩、穴位按摩、推拿按摩、定點按摩、加熱、座墊震動定點按摩,可將揉捏按摩點集中在一個部位,進行針點放松;4.推拿按摩可調按摩頭寬度,沿著脊柱按摩,緩解肌肉緊張,放松整個背部。5.加熱功能,舒緩肌肉,促進血液循環。6.超長按摩行程,可按到頸肩部7.適配器: 12V 2.5A

      查看更多
    • UY20007按摩槍

      1.5個檔位可供選擇,2.5個按摩頭3.內置鋰電池,充電3小時,使用4小時4.轉速:1500、1800、2100、2600、3200R/min5.定時15分鐘6.物理沖程:8mm7.適配器: 16.8V 0.8A

      查看更多
    • UY19113溫冷按摩槍

      1. 5個檔位,5個按摩頭2. 物理沖程:8mm3. 電池容量:2600mAH4. 充電時間:3H, 使用1-4H5. 適配器: 18.5V 1A

      查看更多
    • UY21025迷你按摩槍

      1.工作頻率6個檔位,帶屏幕顯示2.電池容量2000mAh,充電時間約2.5小時,耗電時間待定,3.物理沖程6mm   4.塑膠機身殼5.4個按摩頭互換 

      查看更多
    • UY20209S迷你按摩槍

      1工作頻率6個檔位,帶屏幕顯示 2.電池容量2000mAh,充電時間約2.5小時,耗電時間待定,3.物理沖程6mm  4塑膠機身殼

      查看更多
    • UY20209迷你按摩槍

      1.工作頻率4個檔                  2.電池容量2500mA.h;充電時間約 2.5小時;滿電工作時間7-20小時 3.物理沖程6mm4. 4個按摩頭互換5.定時20分鐘7.鋰合金機身殼

      查看更多
    • UY18088 指壓三件組

      —手指按摩器:★雙作用按摩手指—頭皮按摩器:★雙頭可逆設計,8只腿按摩頭,和按摩節點—足底按摩器:★曲線設計足部按摩

      查看更多
    • UY18047 感應3D按摩枕

      1. 2種按摩模式:自動模式—按下開關,開始揉捏和加熱按摩,揉捏按摩2種方式;敏感模式—3kg以上壓力按壓,開始揉捏加熱按摩2. 高溫保護3. 4個泰式3D按摩頭4. 可選擇的加熱功能5. 配有家用適配器和汽車適配器6. 彈性皮帶把按摩器固定在椅子上7. 按摩節點每分鐘按摩后自動切換方向8. 15分鐘后自動關機9. 適配器輸入:100 - 240 v;輸出:12 V 2A

      查看更多
    • UY18014 氣壓按摩腰靠

      1.3種模式---舒緩,緊湊,震動,舒緩腰椎疼痛。通過有節奏的往復氣壓動作,有效拉伸舒展腰背部,放松全身。2.緊湊模式,更深入腰椎內部,使腰椎內部血液流通加快,促進血液循環,讓腰部回歸正常26度生理曲線3.智能震動按摩設計,疏通腰椎筋骨,讓腰椎在舒展中得到大師級別的按摩享受從而趕走酸脹感。4.人體工學設計,曲面緊貼腰椎,緩解腰部壓力5.定時10分鐘,防止長時間按摩造成肌肉疲勞。6.手控器設計,操作更簡單方便。  7.適配器輸入:AC100-240V, 輸出:DC12V 2A。

      查看更多
    < 1 2 >
    图片区 小说区 中文-制服丝袜有码中文字幕在线-亚洲成熟女自卫-欧美另类老人aⅴ|中美日韩亚洲印度高清在线|高清无码一本到东京热